Event Calendar

Date/TimeEventInfo
Jan 28 FriEkadashi Upavasa
Jan 29 SatDwadashi ParanamAnnadana
Jan 31 Mon
6:00PM
Amavasya
Durga Namaskara
Book Seva

Jan 31 MonPurandaradasa Aradhana
Feb 1 TueShishira Rutu, Magha Masa begins
Feb 7 MonRatha Saptami
Feb 8 TueBheeshmastami
Feb 9 Wed
10:00AM
Madhwa Navami
Vayustuti Purascharana Homa
Feb 11 FriVidha Ekadashi
(No Upavasa)
Feb 12 SatEkadashi Upavasa
Kumbha Sankramana
Feb 13 Sun
7:00AM
Dwadashi Paranam
Feb 16 Wed
6:00PM
Poornima
Satyanarayana Pooja
Book Seva

Feb 20 Sun
10:00AM
Sankashtahara Chaturthi GahahomaBook Seva

Feb 26 SatEkadashi Upavasa
Feb 27 SunDwadashi Paranam
Feb 28 Mon
6:00PM
Maha Shivaratri
Maha Rudrabhishekam
Mar 2 Wed
6:00PM
Amavasya
Durga Namaskara
Book Seva

Mar 3 ThuPhalguna masa begins
Mar 13 SunEkadashi Upavasa
Mar 14 Mon
Dwadashi Paranam
Harivasara until 8:52AM
Mar 14 MonMeena Sankramana
Mar 17 Thu
6:00PM
Poornima, Holi
Satyanarayana Pooja
Mar 21 Mon
10:00AM
Sankashtahara Chaturthi Ganahoma
Sri Vyasatheertha Aradhana
Mar 28 MonEkadashi Upavasa
Mar 29 Tue 7:00AMDwadashi Paranam
Mar 31 Thu
06:00PM
Amavasya
Durga Namaskara
Apr 1 Fri


7:00PM
Ugadi (Chandra), Shubhakrit Samvatsara, Vasanta Rutu, Chaitra masa begins
Panchanga Shravana
Apr 12 TueEkadashi Upavasa
Apr 13 WedDwadashi Paranam
Apr 13 WedMesha Sankramana
Apr 14 Thu Vishu Sowra Ugadi
Apr 16 Sat
6;00PM
Poornima
Satyanarayana Pooja
Apr 16 SatHanuman Jayanti
Apr 19 Tue
10:00AM
Sankashtahara Chaturthi Ganahoma
Apr 26 Tue Ekadashi Upavasa
Apr 27 WedDwadashi Paranam
Apr 30 Sat
6;00PM
Amavasya
Durga Namaskara
Book Seva

May 1 SunVaishaka Masa begins
May 3 TueAkshaya Triteeya
Parashurama Jayanti
May 11 WedSrinivasa Kalyana
May 12 ThuEkadashi Upavasa
May 13 Fri 6:00AMDwadashi
Vedavyasa Jayanti
Annadana
May 14 SatVrishabha Sankramana
May 14 Sat
10:00AM
Narashimha Jayanti
Manyusookta Homam
Book Seva
May 14 Sat
6:00PM
Poornima.
Satyanarayana Pooja
Book Seva
May 15 Sun
TOTAL LUNAR ECLIPSE10;28PM-01:45AM
May 19 Thu
10:00AM
Sankashtahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva

May 25 WedEkadashi Upavasa
May 26 Thu 6:00AMDwadashi
Harivasara until 7:38AM
Annadana
May 29 Sun 6:00PMAmavasya
Durga Namaskara
Book Seva

May 31 TueGreeshma Rutu, Jyeshtha Masa begins
2022 Jun 02 ThuKurma Jayanti
2022 Jun 10 FriEkadashi Upavasa
2022 Jun 11 Sat 6:00AMDwadashiAnnadana
2022 Jun 13 Mon
10:00AM
SripadaRajara Aradhana
2022 Jun 14 Tue
06:00PM
Poornima.
Satyanarayana Pooja
Book Seva
2022 Jun 14 TueMithuna Sankramana
2022 Jun 17 Fri
10:00AM
Sankashtahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva

2022 Jun 24 FriEkadashi Upavasa
2022 Jun 25 Sat 6:00AMDwadashiAnnadana
2022 Jun 26 SunSri Vijayeendra Theertha Aradhana
2022 Jun 28 Tue 6:00PMAmavasya
Durga Namaskara
Book Seva

2022 Jun 29 WedAshadha Masa begins
2022 Jul 10 SatEkadashi Upavasa
Shayani Ekadashi
2022 Jul 11 Sun 6:00AMDwadashi
Chaturmasya Shaka Vrata begins
Annadana
2022 Jul 13 Wed
06:00PM
Guru Poornima.
Satyanarayana Pooja
Book Seva
2022 Jul 16 SatKarkataka Sankramana
2022 Jul 16 Sat
10:00AM
Sankashtahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva

2022 Jul 23 SatEkadashi Upavasa
2022 Jul 24 SunAtirikta Upavasa
2022 Jul 25 Mon 6:00AMDwadashi ParanamAnnadana
2022 Jul 28 Thu
6:00PM
Amavasya
Durga Namaskara
Book Seva

2022 Jul 28th ThuShravana Masa begins
Guru Pushya Yoga
2022 Aug 2 Tue
10:00AM
Naga Panchami
Ashlesha Bali
2022 Aug 5 FriSri Vara Mahalakshmi Vrata
2022 Aug 8 MonEkadashi Upavasa
2022 Aug 9 TueDwadashi
Dadhi Vrata begins
2022 Aug 11 ThuShravana Poornima, Chandra Rig Upakarma
Yajur Upakarma
2022 Aug 11 ThuGuru Pushya yoga
Satyanarayana Pooja
Book Seva

2022 Aug 12 FriRaghavndra Swami Poorvaaradhana
2022 Aug 13 Sat Raghavendra Swami Aradhana
2022 Aug 14 SunRaghavndra Swami Uttaraaradhana
2022 Aug 15 Mon
10:00AM
Sankastahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva

2022 Aug 16 TueSimha Sankramana
2022 Aug 19 FriSri Krishna Janmastami
Upavasa
2022 Aug 20 SatSri krishna Leelotsava
Navami parana
2022 Aug 22 MonEkadashi Upavasa
2022 Aug 23 TueDwadashi
2022 Aug 26 Fri
6:00PM
Amavasya
Durga Namaskara
Book Seva

2022 Aug 27 SatBhadrapada masa begins
2022 Aug 29 MonGowri Triteeya
2022 Aug 30 TueGanesha Chaturthi
2022 Aug 31 WedRishi Panchami
2022 Sep 02 FriSri Sugunendra Theertha Varadhanti
2022 Sep 4 SunJagannata Dasara Aradhana
2022 Sep 6 TueEkadashi Upavasa
2022 Sep 7 WedShravanopavasa
2022 Sep 8 ThuDwadashi paranam
Ksheera Vrata begins
Book Seva

2022 Sep 9 FriAnanta Chaturdashi
2022 Sep 9 FriBhadrapada Poornima
Satyanarayana Pooja
Book Seva

2022 Sep 10 SatPitr Paksha begins
2022 Sep 13 TueSankashtahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva

2022 Sep 16 FriKanya Sankramana
2022 Sep 18 SunAvidhava Navami
2022 Sep 21 WedEkadashi Upavasa
2022 Sep 22 ThuDwadashiBook Seva

2022 Sep 25 SunSarvapitr Mahalaya Amavasya
2022 Sep 25 Sun
6:00PM
Durga namaskaraBook Seva

2022 Sep 26 MonSharad rutu, Ashweeja masa SharadNavaratri Begins
2022 Sep 30 FriLalita Panchami
2022 Oct 1 Sat 8:30AMChandika Homa
2022 Oct 2 SunPustaka stapana
2022 Oct 3 Mon
Durgastami, Mahanavami
2022 Oct 3 Mon
10:00AM
Durga Homa
2022 Oct 4 Tue
10:00AM
Vijayadashami
Madhwa Jayanti
Pavamana Homa
2022 Oct 5 WedEkadashi Upavasa
2022 Oct 6 ThuDwadashi Parana
Dwidala vrata begins
Annadana
2022 Oct 9 SunSharad Poornima
Satyanarayana Pooja
Book Seva

2022 Oct 13 ThuSankashtahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva

2022 Oct 17 MonTula Sankramana
2022 Oct 21 FriEkadashi Upavasa
2022 Oct 22 SatDwadashiAnnadana
2022 Oct 23 SunDhanvantari Jayanti
Dhanatrayodashi
Sayam Jalapooranam
2022 Oct 24 MonNaraka Chaturdashi
Tyalabhyanjana in the AM
2022 Oct 24 Mon
6:00PM
Deepavali Amavasya
Lakshmi Pooja
Durga Namaskara Pooja
Book Seva

2022 Oct 25 TueKartika Masa begins
Bali Padya
Tulasi Pooja begins
2022 Nov 4 FriEkadashi Upavasa
2022 Nov 5 Sat 7:00AMUtthana Dwadashi paranamAnnadana
2022 Nov 5 Sat 6:30PMTulasi Kalyana
2022 Nov 6 SunDay light savings ends
2022 Nov 7 Mon 6:00PMKartika Poornima Satyanarayana PoojaBook Seva

2022 Nov 12 Sat 10:00AMSankashtahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva

2022 Nov 16 WedVrischika Sankramana
2022 Nov 19 SatEkadashi Upavasa
2022 Nov 20 Sun 7:00AMDwadashi ParanamAnnadana
2022 Nov 23 Wed 6:00PMKartika amavasya Durga namaskaraBook Seva

2022 Nov 24 ThuHemanta Rutu, Margasheersha Masa begins
2022 Nov 28 Mon
10:00AM
Subrahmanya Shasti
SkandaMantra homa
2022 Dec 3 SatEkadashi Upavasa
Gita Jayanti
2022 Dec 4 Sun 7:00AMDwadashi paranamAnnadana
2022 Dec 7 Wed 6:00PMMargasheersha Poornima Satyanarayana PoojaBook Seva

2022 Dec 11 Sun 10:00AMSankashtahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva

2022 Dec 15 ThuDhanu Sankramana
2022 Dec 19 MonEkadashi Upavasa
2022 Dec 20 Tue 7:00AMDwadashi ParanamAnnadana
2022 Dec 22 Thu 5:30PMMargasheersha amavasya Durga namaskaraBook Seva

2022 Dec 23 FriPushya Masa begins
2023 Jan 1 SunHappy New Year
2023 Jan 2 Mon Vaikutha Ekadashi Upavasa
2023 Jan 3 Tue 7:00AMDwadashi paranamAnnadana
2023 Jan 6 Fri 6:00PMPuasha Poornima Satyanarayana PoojaBook Seva

2023 Jan 10 Tue 10:00AMSankashtahara Chaturthi GanahomaBook Seva

2023 Jan 14 SatMakara Sankramana
2023 Jan 18 WedEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Jan 19 ThuDwadashi ParanamAnnadana
2023 Jan 21 Sat 6:00PMPausha amavasya Durga namaskaraBook Seva

2023 Jan 21 SatPurandara Dasara Aradhana
2023 Jan 22 SunShishira Rutu Magha masa begins
2023 Jan 27 FriRatha Saptami
2023 Jan 28 SatBheeshmashtami
2023 Jan 29 Sun 10:00AMMadhwa Navami Vayustuti Purascharana Homa
2023 Jan 31 TueEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Feb 1 WedDwadashi paranamAnnadana
2023 Feb 5 Sun 6:00PMPoornima Satyanarayana PoojaBook Seva

2023 Feb 9 Thu 10:00AMSankashtahara Chaturthi GanahomaBook Seva

2023 Feb 12 SunKumbha Sankramana
2023 Feb 16 ThuEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Feb 17 FriDwadashi ParanamAnnadana
2023 Feb 18 Sat 6:00PMMaha Shivaratri Maha Rudrabhishekam
2023 Feb 19 Sun 6:00PMAmavasya Durga namaskaraBook Seva

2023 Feb 20 MonPhalguna masa begins