Event Calendar

Date/TimeEventInfo
2022 Oct 4 Tue
10:00AM
Vijayadashami Madhwa Jayanti
Vayustuti Homam
Book Seva

2022 Oct 5 WedEkadashi Upavasa
2022 Oct 6 Thu 7:00AMDwadashi Parana
Dwidala vrata begins
Annadana
2022 Oct 9 Sun
6:00PM
Sharad Poornima
Satyanarayana Pooja
Book Seva

2022 Oct 13 Thu
10:00AM
Sankashtahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva

2022 Oct 13 Thu
7:00PM
Tottilu Pooja by Sri Sugunendra Teertha Swamiji,
2022 Oct 17 MonTula Sankramana
2022 Oct 21 FriEkadashi Upavasa
2022 Oct 22 Sat 7:00AMDwadashi paranamAnnadana
2022 Oct 23 Sun
Musical Concert by Sri Putturu Narasimha NayakInfo&Tickets
2022 Oct 23 SunDhanvantari Jayanti
Dhanatrayodashi
Sayam Jalapooranam
2022 Oct 24 MonNaraka Chaturdashi
Tyalabhyanjana in the AM
2022 Oct 24 Mon
6:00PM
Deepavali Amavasya
Lakshmi Pooja
Durga Namaskara Pooja
Book Seva

2022 Oct 25 TueKartika Masa begins
Bali Padya
Tulasi Pooja begins
2022 Nov 4 FriEkadashi Upavasa
2022 Nov 5 Sat 7:00AMUtthana Dwadashi paranamAnnadana
2022 Nov 5 Sat 6:30PMTulasi Kalyana
2022 Nov 6 SunDay light savings ends
2022 Nov 7 Mon 6:00PMKartika Poornima Satyanarayana PoojaBook Seva

2022 Nov 12 Sat 10:00AMSankashtahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva

2022 Nov 16 WedVrischika Sankramana
2022 Nov 19 SatEkadashi Upavasa
2022 Nov 20 Sun 7:00AMDwadashi ParanamAnnadana
2022 Nov 23 Wed 6:00PMKartika amavasya Durga namaskaraBook Seva

2022 Nov 24 ThuHemanta Rutu, Margasheersha Masa begins
2022 Nov 28 Mon
10:00AM
Subrahmanya Shasti
SkandaMantra homa
2022 Dec 3 SatEkadashi Upavasa
Gita Jayanti
2022 Dec 4 Sun 7:00AMDwadashi paranamAnnadana
2022 Dec 7 Wed 6:00PMMargasheersha Poornima Satyanarayana PoojaBook Seva

2022 Dec 11 Sun 10:00AMSankashtahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva

2022 Dec 15 ThuDhanu Sankramana
2022 Dec 19 MonEkadashi Upavasa
2022 Dec 20 Tue 7:00AMDwadashi ParanamAnnadana
2022 Dec 22 Thu 5:30PMMargasheersha amavasya Durga namaskaraBook Seva

2022 Dec 23 FriPushya Masa begins
2023 Jan 1 SunHappy New Year
2023 Jan 2 Mon Vaikutha Ekadashi Upavasa
2023 Jan 3 Tue 7:00AMDwadashi paranamAnnadana
2023 Jan 6 Fri 6:00PMPuasha Poornima Satyanarayana PoojaBook Seva

2023 Jan 10 Tue 10:00AMSankashtahara Chaturthi GanahomaBook Seva

2023 Jan 14 SatMakara Sankramana
2023 Jan 18 WedEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Jan 19 ThuDwadashi ParanamAnnadana
2023 Jan 21 Sat 6:00PMPausha amavasya Durga namaskaraBook Seva

2023 Jan 21 SatPurandara Dasara Aradhana
2023 Jan 22 SunShishira Rutu Magha masa begins
2023 Jan 27 FriRatha Saptami
2023 Jan 28 SatBheeshmashtami
2023 Jan 29 Sun 10:00AMMadhwa Navami Vayustuti Purascharana Homa
2023 Jan 31 TueEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Feb 1 WedDwadashi paranamAnnadana
2023 Feb 5 Sun 6:00PMPoornima Satyanarayana PoojaBook Seva

2023 Feb 9 Thu 10:00AMSankashtahara Chaturthi GanahomaBook Seva

2023 Feb 12 SunKumbha Sankramana
2023 Feb 16 ThuEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Feb 17 FriDwadashi ParanamAnnadana
2023 Feb 18 Sat 6:00PMMaha Shivaratri Maha Rudrabhishekam
2023 Feb 19 Sun 6:00PMAmavasya Durga namaskaraBook Seva

2023 Feb 20 MonPhalguna masa begins
2023 Feb 26 SunRaghavendra Swami Vardhanti
2023 Mar 2 ThuEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Mar 3 Fri
Dwadashi Paranam
2023 Mar 6 Mon
6:00PM
Poornima, Holi
Satyanarayana Pooja
Book Seva

2023 Mar 10 Fri
07:00PM
Vadiraja Theertha Aradhana
Lakshmi Shobhana Chanting
2023 Mar 11 Sat
10:00AM
Sankashtahara Chaturthi Ganahoma
Sri Vyasatheertha Aradhana
Book Seva

2023 Mar 14 TueMeena Sankramana
2023 Mar 17 FriEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Mar 18 Sat 7:00AMDwadashi Paranam
2023 Mar 21 Tue
06:00PM
Amavasya
Durga Namaskara
Book Seva

2023 Mar 22 Wed
7:00PM
Ugadi (Chandra), Shobhakrit Samvatsara, Vasanta Rutu, Chaitra masa begins
Panchanga Shravana
2023 Mar 30 Thu
10:00AM
Rama Navami
Rama Taraka Mantra Homam
2023 Apr 1 SatEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Apr 2 Sun 7:00AMDwadashi Paranam
2023 Apr 5 Wed
10:00AM
Hanuman Jayanti
Pavamana homam
2023 Apr 5 Wed
6:00PM
Poornima
Satyanarayana Pooja
Book Seva

2023 Apr 9 Sun
10:00AM
Sankashtahara Chaturthi GanahomaBook Seva

2023 Apr 14 Fri 5:42AMMesha Sankramana
2023 Apr 14 Fri Vishu Sowra Ugadi
2023 Apr 16 SunEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Apr 17 MonDwadashi Paranam
2023 Apr 19 Wed
6:00PM
Amavasya
Durga Namaskara
Book Seva

2203 Apr 20 ThuVaishaka Masa begins
2023 Apr 22 SatAkshaya Triteeya
Parashurama Jayanti
2023 May 1 MonEkadashi Upavasa
2023 May 2 Tue 7:00AMDwadashi
Vedavyasa Jayanti
Annadana
2023 May 3 Wed
10:00AM
Narashimha Jayanti
Manyusookta Homam
Book Seva
2023 May 4 ThuKurma Jayanti
2023 May 5 Fri
6:00PM
Vaishakha Poornima
Satyanarayana Pooja
Book Seva
2023 May 8 Mon
10:00AM
Sankashtahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva

2023 May 15 MonVrishabha Sankramana
Ekadashi Upavasa
2023 May 16 Tue 7:00AMDwadashiAnnadana
2023 May 18 Thu 5:30PMAmavasya
Durga Namaskara
Book Seva

2023 May 19 FriGreeshma Rutu, Jyeshtha Masa begins
2023 May 30 TueEkadashi Upavasa
2023 May 31 Wed 7:00AMDwadashiAnnadana
2023 Jun 2 FriSripadaRajara Aradhana
2023 Jun 3 Sat
06:00PM
Poornima.
Satyanarayana Pooja
Book Seva
2023 Jun 7 Wed
10:00AM
Sankashtahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva

2023 Jun 13 TueEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Jun14 Wed 7:00AMDwadashiAnnadana
2023 Jun 15 ThuMithuna Sankramana
2023 Jun 15 ThuSri Vijayeendra Theertha Aradhana
2023 Jun 17 Sat 6:00PMAmavasya
Durga Namaskara
Book Seva

2023 Jun 18 SunAshadha Masa begins
2023 Jul 29 ThuEkadashi Upavasa
Shayani Ekadashi
2023 Jun 30 Fri 6:00AMDwadashi
Chaturmasya Shaka Vrata begins
Annadana
2023 Jul 3 Mon
06:00PM
Guru Poornima.
Satyanarayana Pooja
Book Seva
2023 Jul 6 Thu
10:00AM
Sankashtahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva

2023 Jul 13 ThuEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Jul 14 Fri 6:00AMDwadashi ParanamAnnadana
2023 Jul 16 SunKarkataka Sankramana
2023 Jul 17 Mon
6:00PM
Amavasya
Durga Namaskara
Book Seva

2023 Jul 18th TueVarsha Rutu Shravana (Adhika) Masa begins
2023 Jul 28 FriEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Jul 29 SatDwadashi
2023 Aug 1 Tue
6:00PM
Poornima
Satyanarayana Pooja
Book Seva
2023 Aug 4 Fri
10:00AM
Sankastahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva

2023 Aug 11 FriEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Aug 12 SatDwadashi
2023 Aug 15 Tue
6:00PM
Amavasya
Durga Namaskara
Book Seva

2023 Aug 16 WedShravana (nija) Masa begins
2023 Aug 17 ThuSimha Sankramana
2023 Aug 21 Mon
10:00AM
Naga Panchami
Ashlesha Bali
2023 Aug 23 WedSri Sugunendra Theertha Varadhanti
2023 Aug 25 FriSri Vara Mahalakshmi Vrata
2023 Aug 27 SatEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Aug 28 SunDwadashi
Dadhi Vrata begins
2023 Aug 29 Tue
Rig Upakarma
2023 Aug 30 Wed
Shravana Poornima,
Yajur Upakarma
2023 Aug 30 Wed
6:00PM
Poornima
Satyanarayana Pooja
Book Seva
2023 Aug 31 ThuRaghavndra Swami Poorvaaradhana
2023 Sep 1 Fri Raghavendra Swami Aradhana
2023 Sep 2 SatRaghavndra Swami Uttaraaradhana
2023 Sep 2 Sat
10:00 AM
Sankastahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva

2023 Sep 6 WedSri Krishna Janmastami
Upavasa
2023 Sep 7 ThuSri krishna Leelotsava
Navami parana
2023 Sep 10 SunEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Sep 11 MonDwadashi
2023 Sep 14 Thu
6:00PM
Amavasya
Durga Namaskara
Book Seva

2023 Sep 15 FriBhadrapada masa begins
2023 Sep 17 SunGowri Triteeya
2023 Sep 17 SunSimha Sankramana
2023 Sep 18 MonGanesha Chaturthi
2023 Sep 19 TueRishi Panchami
2023 Sep 23 SatJagannata Dasara Aradhana
2023 Sep 25 MonEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Sep 25 TueDwadashi paranam
Ksheera Vrata begins
2023 Sep 28 ThuAnanta Chaturdashi
2023 Sep 28 ThuBhadrapada Poornima
Satyanarayana Pooja
Book Seva

2023 Sep 29 FriPitr Paksha begins
2023 Oct 2 MonSankashtahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva

2023 Oct 7 SatAvidhava Navami
2023 Oct 9 MonEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Oct 10 TueAdhika Upavasa
2023 Oct 11 WedDwadashi ParanaBook Seva

2023 Oct 14 SatSarva Pitr Amavasya
2023 Oct 14 SatSolar Eclipse11:03AM-4:55PM
2023 Oct 14 Sat
6:00PM
Durga namaskaraBook Seva

2023 Oct 15 SunSharad rutu, Ashweeja masa SharadNavaratri Begins
2023 Oct 17 TueTula Sankramana
2023 Oct 19 ThuLalita Panchami
2023 Oct 20 FriSaraswati Pooja Pustaka stapana
2023 Oct 21 SatChandika Homa
2023 Oct 22 Sun
Durgastami, Mahanavami
2023 Oct 23 MonVijayadashami
Madhwa Jayanti
Vayustuti Homa
2023 Oct 24 TueEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Oct 25 WedDwadashi Parana
Dwidala vrata begins
Annadana
2023 Oct 27 FriSharad Poornima
Satyanarayana Pooja
Book Seva

2023 Oct 31 TueSankashtahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva

2022 Nov 5 SunDay light savings ends
2023 Nov 8 WedEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Nov 9 ThuDwadashiAnnadana
2023 Nov 10 FriDhanvantari Jayanti
Dhanatrayodashi
Sayam Jalapooranam
2023 Nov 11 SatNaraka Chaturdashi
Tyalabhyanjana in the AM
2023 Nov 12 Sun
6:00PM
Deepavali Amavasya
Lakshmi Pooja
Durga Namaskara Pooja
Book Seva

2023 Nov 13 MonKartika Masa begins
Bali Padya
Tulasi Pooja begins
2023 Nov 16 ThuVrischika Sankramana
2023 Nov 23 ThuEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Nov 24 Fri 7:00AMUtthana Dwadashi paranamAnnadana
2023 Nov 24 Fri 6:30PMTulasi Kalyana
2023 Nov 26 Sun 6:00PMKartika Poornima Satyanarayana PoojaBook Seva

2023 Nov 30 Thu 10:00AMSankashtahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva

2023 Dec 8 FriEkadashi Upavasa
2023 Dec 9 SatDwadashi ParanamAnnadana
2023 Dec 12 Tue 6:00PMKartika amavasya Durga namaskaraBook Seva

2023 Dec 13 WedHemanta Rutu, Margasheersha Masa begins
2023 Dec 16 SatDhanu Sankramana
2023 Dec 17 Sun
10:00AM
Subrahmanya Shasti
SkandaMantra homa
2023 Dec 22 FriEkadashi Upavasa
Gita Jayanti
2023 Dec 23 Sat 7:00AMDwadashi paranamAnnadana
2023 Dec 26 Tue 6:00PMMargasheersha Poornima Satyanarayana PoojaBook Seva

2023 Dec 30 Sat 10:00AMSankashtahara Chaturthi
Ganahoma
Book Seva